Become a Distributor

If you are interested in becoming a distributor of Sprayway products, click on the state where your business is located and contact the Regional Sales Manager in your area.

map

Brian WeinholdBrian WeinholdBrian WeinholdBrian Weinhold

Jon Wilson - Arkansas, Louisiana, Memphis, TN, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
jwilson@spraywayinc.com

Zack Boyd - Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
zboyd@plzaeroscience.com

Patrick Dolan - Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
pdolan@clairesprayway.com

Steve Hartley - Indiana, Kentucky, Rochester, NY, Ohio, Pittsburgh, PA, St. Louis, MO and Springfield, MO
shartley@camie.com

Matt Keller - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee
mkeller@spraywayinc.com

Kevin West - Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
kwest@plzaeroscience.com

Brian Weinhold - Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
bweinhold@spraywayinc.com

Canada - Brian Torrens
btorrens@clairesprayway.com


For all international inquiries outside of Canada, contact us at info@spraywayinc.com